Nirvana LP

Released: 2015

Available on Amazon: 1 LP | 2 LP

  1. You Know You're Right
  2. About A Girl
  3. Been A Son
  4. Sliver
  5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  6. Come As You Are
  7. Lithium
  8. In Bloom
  9. Heart-Shaped Box
  10. Pennyroyal Tea (Single Mix)
  11. Rape Me
  12. Dumb
  13. All Apologies (MTV Unplugged)
  14. The Man Who Sold The World (MTV Unplugged)

The self-titled greatest album Nirvana is available on vinyl in two editions. For audiophile vinyl enthusiasts, a heavy weight 200-gram, 2-LP 45rpm edition includes a digital download card for 96kHz 24-bit high resolution audio; while a standard weight, 1-LP 33rpm edition features 320kbps MP4 AAC digital download audio.