Live and Loud

Released: 2013
Order now:     |     |     |     |   Official Store
  1. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
  2. Drain You
  3. Breed
  4. Serve The Servants
  5. Rape Me
  6. Sliver
  7. Pennyroyal Tea
  8. Scentless Apprentice
  9. All Apologies
  10. Heart-Shaped Box
  11. Blew
  12. The Man Who Sold The World
  13. School
  14. Come As You Are
  15. Lithium
  16. About a Girl
  17. Endless, Nameless
  1. Very Ape (Live & Loud Rehearsal)
  2. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter (Live & Loud Rehearsal)
  3. Rape Me (Live & Loud Rehearsal)
  4. Pennyroyal Tea (Live & Loud Rehearsal)
  5. Heart-Shaped Box (Original Music Video + Director's Cut)
  6. Rape Me (Live on 'Nulle Part Ailleurs' Paris, France)
  7. Pennyroyal Tea (Live on 'Nulle Part Ailleurs' Paris, France)
  8. Drain You (Live on 'Nulle Part Ailleurs' Paris, France)
  9. Serve The Servants (Live on 'Tunnel' Rome, Italy)
  10. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter (Live in Munich, Germany)
  11. My Best Friend's Girl (Live in Munich, Germany)
  12. Drain You (Live in Munich, Germany)

Live And Loud features the complete and newly edited MTV Live and Loud concert performed at Seattle’s Pier 48 on December 13, 1993 with a 5.1 surround sound and stereo soundtrack. DVD extras include never-before-released rehearsals for Live and Loud, the original music video and director’s cut video for “Heart-Shaped Box” and seven European TV performances.